Observed Legal Holidays

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2024
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2024
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2024
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2024
½ Day Christmas Eve Holiday Tuesday, December 24, 2024 (noon)
Christmas Day Holiday Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Location

  1. 120 Market Street
    1st Floor
    Youngstown, OH 44503

Hours

  1. Monday through Friday
    8 am to 4 pm
    (closed all legal holidays)

Contact Us

  1. Phone: 330-740-2310
    Fax: 330-740-2325
    Email Probate Court